We’re really happy to announce ONLYREMIXES Vol. 1 out September 18th!  The compilation was announced today via Decoder Magazine, who are also streaming the Giant Claw (Orange Milk Records founder) remix of the Beck-Fields song “De Anima”.

Pre-orders are available on Bandcamp, where you’ll receive an immediate download of the Giant Claw remix as well as Starkey‘s remix of Golden Ratio Syrup!

Here’s the full tracklist:

  1. Golden Ratio Syrup – Bay Windows (Starkey Remix)
  2. Joo Won Park – Cross Rhythms (William Fields Remix)
  3. Oh! Pears – II (Yung Jupiter Remix)
  4. Oh! Pears – III (Curses Remix)
  5. Beck-Fields – De Insomniis (Joo Won Park Remix)
  6. Daniel Potter – 2°C (Mikronesia Remix)
  7. Beck-Fields – De Anima (Giant Claw Remix)
  8. Joo Won Park – Sky Blue Waves (Oh! Pears Remix)
  9. Mikronesia – Unfolder (ghostinthehills Remix)
  10. Oh! Pears – IV (RVLVR Remix)
  11. ghostinthehills – Elegy (Beck-Fields Remix)
  12. Joo Won Park – Beft (Dow Jones Brotherhood Remix)
  13. Golden Ratio Syrup – A Screaming Comes Across the Sky (Winter Sleep Remix)
  14. RVLVR – Astral (Normaling Remix)

Click the cover art above to head over to Decoder Magazine.